Referenti imesa

Ufficio commerciale

Carlo Miotto
Direttore Commerciale
Telefono +39 0421 468046
Cellulare +39 335 7514246
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail carlo@imesa.it

Stefano Randon
Direttore Commerciale Export
Telefono 0421468032
Cellulare 3386270921
E-mail s.randon@imesa.it

Claudia Alessio
Assistente Direzione Commerciale Italia
Telefono +39 0421 468034
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail c.alessio@imesa.it

Ton Alberto
Area Managaer Italia Nord Ovest
Telefono +39 0421 468026
Cellulare +39 334 6225962
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail a.ton@imesa.it

Maurizio Moras
Responsabile Lavanderie Industriali
Telefono +39 0421 468029
Cellulare +39 335 7838361
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail m.moras@imesa.it

Valente Chieregato
Area Manager Italia Est
Telefono +39 0421 468029
Cellulare +39 335 7514248
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail v.chieregato@imesa.it

Luana Gottardi
Assistente Vendite Italia
Telefono +39 0421 468031
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail l.gottardi@imesa.it

Claudia Tadini
Sale Assistant
Telefono +39 0421 468035
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail c.tadini@imesa.it

Claudio Maceria
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468038
Cellulare +39 331 1630042
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail c.maceria@imesa.it

Mara Poletto
Sale Assistant
Telefono +39 0421 468033
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail m.poletto@imesa.it

Anna Soldatenkova
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468027
Cellulare +39 335 7514247
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail a.soldatenkova@imesa.it

Giovani Rigonat
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468057
Cellulare +39 335 7514250
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail g.rigonat@imesa.it

Amine Soulmaoui
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468030
Cellulare +39 335 7838360
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail a.soulmaoui@imesa.it

Giulia Bernardi
Sales assistant
Telefono +39 0421468038
E-mail g.bernardi@imesa.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Luca Cestaro
Direttore Tecnico
Telefono +39 0421 468052
Telefono +39 0421 468088
E-mail l.cestaro@imesa.it

Matteo Bettarello
Post Vendita
Telefono +39 0421 468081
Telefono +39 0421 468088
E-mail m.bettarello@imesa.it

Marco Celeghin
Ricambistica
Telefono +39 0421 468082
Telefono +39 0421 468088
E-mail m.celeghin@imesa.it

Matteo Melchiori
Ricambistica
Telefono +39 0421 468084
Telefono +39 0421 468088
E-mail m.melchiori@imesa.it

Lorenzo Rossi
Post Vendita
Telefono +39 0421468085
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail l.rossi@imesa.it

Amministrazione

Maria Pia Magoga
Resp. Amministrazione
Telefono +39 0421 468071
Telefono +39 0421 468007
E-mail m.magoga@imesa.it

Maura Favaro
Amministrazione
Telefono +39 0421 468070
Telefono +39 0421 468007
E-mail m.favaro@imesa.it

Jessica Marcuzzo
Amministrazione
Telefono +39 0421 468072
Telefono +39 0421 468007
E-mail j.marcuzzo@imesa.it