Imesa nel mondo

Imesa in Italia

Sicilia
VINCENZO VELLA SRL

Telefono +39 0922415944
E-mail info@vincenzovellasrl.it

Imesa nel mondo

France
APPRO SARL

Telefono +33 44 2975380
Telefono +33 44 2975381
E-mail commercial@appro.fr

Holland
ULTRASONIC CLEANING PRODUCTS BV
IMESA HOLLAND

Telefono +31 (0)228-568836
Telefono +31 (0) 228-568384
E-mail info@imesa.nl

Portugal
COMECA IMP & EXP SA

Telefono +351 21 9155600
Telefono +351 21 9155661
E-mail horeca@comeca.pt

Spain
WASH-UP - DISTRIBUIDOR AUTOSERVICIO
José Luis Garcia Senra

Telefono +34 620234337
E-mail jlgarcia@washup.es

Algeria
SAB SARL

Telefono +21321528812
Telefono +21321529763
E-mail contact@sablaundry.com

Kenya
JIMTEC SERVICES LTD
James Mwaura

Telefono +254 020 351 9668
Telefono +254 020 2350096
E-mail sales@jimtecservices.com

Mauritius
REY & LENFERMA LTD
Rajnish Juddoo

Telefono +230 233 1700
Telefono +230 2331701
E-mail rjuddoo@reylenferna.com

Nigeria
HARRYMAG VENTURE LTD

Telefono +234 8033143229
Telefono +234 1 7745152
E-mail sales@harrymag-ng.com

South Africa
ASCOT SITE SOLUTIONS LTD
Lawrence Taute

Telefono +27 11 3962811
Telefono +27 11 3962229
E-mail lawrence@ascotcat.co.za

Tanzania
GREENZIT GARDENS
Thomas Alphonce Shirima

Telefono +255 754 280 397
E-mail shirima@greenzits.co.tz

Iran
ARYAN BONYAN PERSIA
Telefono +98 21 88996220
Telefono +98 21 8898 4136
E-mail info@aryanbonyan.com

Argentina
BARCIA INDUSTRIA S.R.L.
Hector Barcia

Telefono +54 11 4484-6328
E-mail hector@barciaindustria.com.ar

Canada
DALEX CANADA INC.
George Manikis

Telefono 416.562.9000
E-mail gmanikis@dalex.ca

Bangladesh
DELTA LIMITED
Mr. Fazlul

Telefono +880 2 9892192
E-mail zakir@deltapharmabd.com

China
BAST-MARINE ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO. LTD
Steven Wang

Telefono +8657488397088
Telefono +8657488193788
E-mail steven.wang@bast-marine.com

Hong Kong
TAT SING GARMENT LAUNDRY
Peter Yung

Telefono +85 223832803
Telefono +85 227184112
E-mail info@tatsing.com

Indonesia
PT ASIA INDOTAMA
Mr. Ermelius Rahman

Telefono +62 251 7542633
Telefono +62 251 7542634
E-mail rahman@asia-indotama.com

Laos
F5 TECHNOLOGY JSC
Ms. Minh

Telefono +84 0435640558
E-mail minhminh@f5pro.vn

Republic of Maldives
WATTSON PRIVATE LIMITED
Mr. Shiham

Telefono + 960 330 88 95
Telefono + 960 330 88 96
E-mail technicalmanager@thewattson.com

Sri Lanka
PYRAMID AGENCIES DEVELPOMENT (PVT) LTD
S. Murugadasan (Murru)

Telefono +94 (011) 2824320
Telefono +94 (011)2827837
E-mail info@pyramidsl.com

Thailand
BG THAI STEM IRON CENTER CO. LTD
Kon Yungyeun

Telefono 0066200105978
Telefono 006620010599
E-mail bgthai9@gmail.com