Imesa contacts

Sales department

Carlo Miotto
CEO

Stefano Randon
Export Commercial Director
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail s.randon@imesa.it

Andrea Chiecchi

Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail a.chiecchi@imesa.it

Chiara Mattiuzzo

Telefono +390421468039
Cellulare +393316578678
Telefono +390421468000
E-mail c.mattiuzzo@imesa.it

Maurizio Moras

Telefono +39 0421 468029
Cellulare +39 335 7838361
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail m.moras@imesa.it

Valente Chieregato
Area Manager Italy
Telefono +39 0421 468029
Cellulare +39 335 7514248
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail v.chieregato@imesa.it

Luana Gottardi
Sales Assistant - Italy
Telefono +39 0421 468031
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail l.gottardi@imesa.it

Martina Pillon
Sales Assistant - Italy
Telefono +39 0421 468034
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail m.pillon@imesa.it

Giovani Rigonat

Telefono +39 0421 468057
Cellulare +39 335 7514250
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail g.rigonat@imesa.it

Claudio Maceria
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468038
Cellulare +39 331 1630042
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail c.maceria@imesa.it

Amine Soulmaoui
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468030
Cellulare +39 335 7838360
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail a.soulmaoui@imesa.it

Anna Soldatenkova
Area Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468027
Cellulare +39 335 7514247
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail a.soldatenkova@imesa.it

Claudia Tadini
Sales Assistant
Telefono +39 0421 468035
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail c.tadini@imesa.it

Mara Poletto
Sales Assistant
Telefono +39 0421 468033
Telefono +39 0421 468000
E-mail m.poletto@imesa.it

Veronica Tartaglia

Telefono +39 0421468033
Telefono +390421468000
E-mail v.tartaglia@imesa.it

Technical department

Luca Cestaro
Technical Dept. Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail info@imesa.it

Matteo Bettarello
After Sales
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail service@imesa.it

Lorenzo Rossi
After Sales
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail service@imesa.it

Marco Celeghin
Spare Parts
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail ricambi@imesa.it

Matteo Melchiori
Spare Parts
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail ricambi@imesa.it

Account department

Maria Pia Magoga
Accountancy Manager
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail m.magoga@imesa.it

Maura Favaro
Accountancy
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail m.favaro@imesa.it

Jessica Marcuzzo
Accountancy
Telefono +39 0421 468011
E-mail j.marcuzzo@imesa.it